If you are interested in joining the consortium or would like to find out more about this field of research, please contact:


Administrative Secretary:

Anna Cuninghame ([email protected])

Principal Investigator:

Prof. Nilanjan Chakraborty ([email protected])

Management Committee

Prof. R. Stewart Cant ([email protected])

Prof. D. Emerson ([email protected])

Prof. W.P. Jones ([email protected])

Prof. E. Mastorakos ([email protected])

Prof. N. Swaminathan ([email protected])

Dr. Salvador Navarro-Martinez ([email protected])